Looking for a PT nanny for my five year old son at my house in St. Paul Park. Preferably someone that lives in town. If you have a kid you can bring them, too! PT hours will fluctuate during normal business hours (8am-5pm) Mon-Fri. We have a three year old, kid friendly puggle.
yesterdayOsseo, MN+17 milesJobs
Maple Grove family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below.
yesterdayMinneapolis, MN+10 milesJobs
We need a nanny for our 1 child in Minneapolis. And we're looking now! Some light housekeeping is required.
yesterdayEagan, MN+18 milesChild Care Services
Description: Hello my name is Emma. I am interviewing for nanny and daycare job opportunities in Eagan. I have been working with children for a number of years now and have extensive experience as both a babysitter and a lifeguard. My schedule is very flexible and I am able to provide care both at and outside the home
Application: Nice to meet you! My name is Iyanna . I am seeking a child-minder work opportunity in Saint Paul, Minnesota. I plan to apply my experience as a child-minder. Flexible scheduling for clients. Services And Training: I can take care of transport to and from extracurriculars, afterschool care, and pet care. On top of this, I are willing to travel. I have extensive experience. How To Co...
this weekMinneapolis, MN+10 milesJobs
I'm looking for a great nanny for 1 child. Comfortable With Pets: 90 pound chocolate lab.
I am not presently employed as a nanny. I just moved to Minnesota. So I'm presently looking for a job. I have 5 grown children. I have a 1 year old grandson who I sit but only on the days that his other grandmother isn't available, which is about 1 or two days a week, since I got here. I'm great with children. And I also give care in pre post natal care for mother's and babies. Although I am no...
this weekBlaine, MN+8 milesDomestic Care Jobs
We're looking for someone to care for our soon to be newborn when I go back to work around ten weeks. I tend to work later afternoons into evenings and we would need about 30 hours a week of help Tuesday-Friday. We do have a cat in the house. Someone who is CPR certified would be preferable
Hello my name is ishana. I love caring for children, live in Mahtomedi and look forward to helping your family. Can't wait to chat with you soon.
We are looking for an occasional babysitter for evenings and/or afternoons. Our seven-year-old kiddo loves playing outside, reading, boardgames, and arts and crafts. She is generally very easy going and a great conversationalist ;)
We are expecting a baby in late November 2019 so will be looking for a nanny starting in March 2020! I am a nurse and work twelve hour shifts, and my husband is a chef who also works odd hours. We would need a nanny from about 9am-8:30 pm on my work days (2-3 days a week, schedule varies each week, needed M-F only). We are open to nanny share!
The Elite Nanny Team is looking for a full time summer nanny who is highly educated, with a positive spirit, and who loves playing with kids. This is a highly professional family and they favor educational activities which expand their children education such as reading, pretend play, scientific experiments, and going to museums. Please have a car and a valid driver's license. The elite Nanny t...
The Elite Nanny Team has a client who is looking for a full time summer nanny. They would love an energetic nanny who is highly engaging, and loves arts and crafts. Preference is given to those who attend four year universities, have extensive hobbies and speak multiple languages. The expertise to swim and having a car is very important. This client is very artistic, intelligent, and hard worki...
days agoBrooklyn Park, MN+14 milesJobs
In search of a female - yrs of age drug free and able to pass a criminal back ground check to care for my yr old child while I work.. Free room and board gas an allowance. Duties to include transporting to and from school prepare meals and help with school work as needed. If interested please call Jim -- Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Fredrik is 9mo. Need a nanny Mondays 8:30-5:40ish and Wednesdays 10:30-5:40ish. Open to nanny share. We also have a cat who is very friendly, she doesn't need any care, but will snuggle in your lap.
We are expecting our 1st child in December. My husband and I are being proactive by looking for child care early on! We are looking for in home daycare with a clean and safe environment.
Ref#MIN123 LOOKING FOR WONDERFUL NANNIES! INTERVIEWING NOW! FULL & PART TIME!-MIN I YEAR COMMITMENT LOCATED IN THE MINNEAPOLIS AREA! Are you currently seeking a fun, rewarding position in the childcare field? Do you have previous professional childcare, teaching or nanny experience? Then we would love to hear from you! Our agency is seeking fun, professional, dependable and experienced applican...
days agoMinneapolis, MN+10 milesJobs
Live-in Nanny Homepaired Live-in Childcare is opportunity to explore a new place and live in or near NYC. Its also making a difference in little minds. Families want more than just basic childcare, they want smart and talented students teaching their little ones new and exciting things. They want YOU to bring your unique set of skills to the table. Why Homepaired? As parents ourselves, we know ...