Hello, I am a single 54-year-old male (recently divorced) Looking for a peaceful, respectful person to share my home. Basement room with egress window, private bathroom and a large living space in basement available. I am a world traveler/explorer adventurer who enjoys hiking national parks throughout the world. I do not drink alcohol/consume drugs or smoke and hoping to find the same. Light dr...
My GF and I had recently signed a new 12 mon lease 05/01/18 with another couple who have a six year old boy. We have realized that we would have rather gotten a place to ourselves. We were hoping for a quieter environment. They currently have the 2 beds and the living space downstairs and we have a bedroom and a computer room with a living room and kitchen and dedicated dining area area upstair...
16-Sep-2018Minneapolis, MN+10 milesRooms for Rent
Hi, Im a 28 year-old single male looking for a roommate to take over one bedroom in a beautiful two bedroom, one bathroom house with an office in Northeast Minneapolis. The bedroom has a large closet. Location is close to Hazels, NE CoffeeHouse, and Sarah Janes Bakery. House would be shared with myself, and my cat, Annie. One cat would be allowed. Laundry is on-site. Rent is about $700-720 per ...
16-Sep-2018Minneapolis, MN+10 milesRooms for Rent
Looking for a roommate to share my town home in Rogers. 1 bedroom available for $650mo. includes utilities, wifi, driveway parking spot. Room is furnished as pictured. I live here with my 18 year old son and we are both attending college. This will be a shared bathroom with my son. Message me with some information about you and lets see if were a good fit. No pets allowed. Available immediately...
16-Sep-2018Minneapolis, MN+10 milesRooms for Rent
I am a young professional female working as an analyst in a Hospital. I just leased a two bedroom apartment in Edina. I am looking for a professional or student to live with. The apartment is newly renovated and looks great. Move-in date is on or after September 21st for me and potential roommate. Your share of rent is $685 - includes heat, water, garbage, gas, trash, storage, heated parking , ...
14-Sep-2018Minneapolis, MN+10 milesRooms for Rent
My name is Beki and Im looking for a mature, responsible, clean roommate to share this great apartment with me. The lease goes from August 1st 2018 until July 31st 2019, but it would be possible to start moving your stuff in sometime in July. The house was built in 1888 and much of the original woodwork has been preserved, as well as the fireplace. The dining room, living room, and kitchen are ...
14-Sep-2018Minneapolis, MN+10 milesRooms for Rent
I own a 3 bedroom2 bathroom house in North MinneapolisBrooklyn Center. Im looking to rent out one of the spare bedrooms. Im asking $675 per month, with split utilities, internet, and electricity. Also, $675 safety deposit and last months rent. Theres a washer and dryer in the basement, along with plenty of storage space. Theres also AC Must love dogs I own an 8 year old dog. He has free roam of...
13-Sep-2018Minneapolis, MN+10 milesRooms for Rent
I am a 26yr old that is newly buying a townhouse in the uptown area close to lake calhoun, and I have a 2nd room available that I would like to rent out. Monthly rent will be about $1125 (and utilities will be roughy $80-110 per person each month). I am a personable, outgoing person that likes to have fun but also loves a night in. I am a nurse so I do work rotating shifts so sleeping schedule ...
13-Sep-2018St Paul, MN+9 milesRooms for Rent
I enjoy the arts,do a bit of traveling and enjoy a beer or glass of wine at the end of the day. I enjoy people and I am looking for friendly residents that are respectful of 1 another.
Close to Inver Hills. Newer house with Basement that has private Bed and Private Bath, just finished. Close to Highway 52. 2 kids, and my wife and myself occupy the top two floors. I rent property in the cities so I have to run a background check. Over 25 please. Thank you!
13-Sep-2018St Paul, MN+9 milesRooms for Rent
Looking for someone who is easy going, neat and willing to help with small home tasks and cleaning.
I have one beds in a 3 beds house for rent. All utilities included except electricity is split. The home is a 2 level three beds with easy access to freeway and shopping. Ready October 31.
female roommate wanted to share 3 beds 2 five bathrooms washer amp dyer lots of off on street parking Wood fire place patio with gas grill pool amp tennis corts 500 00 per month plus 1 3 utilities
10-Sep-2018Robbinsdale, MN+13 milesRooms for Rent
I am a finance professional that is frequently away and/or traveling. When I am home, my home is where I relax. It's not for parties or after-parties. Also, if you have a significant other the expectation would be that they don't become a 3rd, non-paying roomate. I also run Airbnb out of my home as the bottom level is its own suite. None of this is said to sound uptight, simply trying to convey...
9-Sep-2018Blaine, MN+8 milesRooms for Rent
well if gay man or lesbian I have my things that I do as well and wear certin clothes around the house as well so if you ok with that just looking to help with payment
A two bedrooms-one bathrooms apartment in a nice community not far from downtown.
8-Sep-2018Fridley, MN+8 milesRooms for Rent
I'm a simple and fairly peaceful person. Just looking for a roommate for the company and to help with the mortgage. House is nestled in a a patch of woods that gives it a nice country feel but is less than 5min from groceries, Target, Freeway access, and more.
8-Sep-2018Eagan, MN+18 milesRooms for Rent
I have a furnished room available in my townhome here in Eagan MN. Rent $600 cash and it includes all utilities and full use of the house. I ONLY rent to males! I am looking for someone I can trust and get along with. I am in my 50's, gwm, I foster a dog until she gets adopted. If interested, let me know.
My current Roommate and I went to college together at NDSU. We enjoy playing and watching sports. We enjoy the cabin/lake life. We also enjoy getting out in to the wilderness here and there. We both are full time and that keeps us pretty busy. Weeknights are usually pretty laid back and I would say we are either hanging with friends or relaxing at the apartment. We are not really looking to par...
Please contact me for more details.
Post Ad